#tabletennis #centralpark (hier: Central Park - Sternschanze)

#tabletennis #centralpark (hier: Central Park - Sternschanze)

This is the first part of our phenomenal FRANKIE KNUCKLES Tribute night @Betalounge Hamburg which took place Friday 11 4 2014. For those of you that couldn’t be there or for those who would like to rewind : Enjoy ! It s more a journey through how Frankie inspired me as a DJ rather than a “Frankie Productions Only” Set.

Falscher Hase auf Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/falscherhase

Falscher Hase auf SoundCloud:
http://soundcloud.com/falscherhase

Falscher Hase auf YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/falscherhasemusik

Falscher Hases hörverlesene Perlen für Liebhaber der elektronischen Musik:
http://www.facebook.com/hoerverlesen

Falscher Hase live:
http://gigs.gigatools.com/user/falscherhase

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Falscher Hase - Sommerzeit (März 2014)

01. Rampue - Wilderness (David Hasert Remix) | ( https://soundcloud.com/rampue/rampue-wilderness-david-hasert )
02. Someone Else Feat. Atom & Eev - One More Situation | ( https://soundcloud.com/atom-27/someone-else-one-more )
03. Rico Puestel - Roja Drifts By (Timo Jahns Strings Remix) | ( https://soundcloud.com/timojahns/rico-puestel-roja-drifts-by-2 )
04. Uner - Surfering | ( https://soundcloud.com/uner/03-uner-surfering )
05. Ian O’Donovan - World Away | ( https://soundcloud.com/alexconnaisseurrecordings/11-ian-odonavan-world-away )
06. David August - Epikur | ( https://soundcloud.com/innervisions/iv50-iii-david-august-epikur )
07. Sandrino & Frankey - Save | ( https://soundcloud.com/sandrino/save )
08. KANT - Never You Mind | ( https://soundcloud.com/kantmusic/never-you-mind-4 )
09. Guy Gerber & Dixon - No Distance | ( https://soundcloud.com/guygerber / https://www.facebook.com/dixoninnervisions )
10. Michael Gracioppo Feat. Wayne Tennant - Creep (Recondite‘s Blue Train Ride Remix) | ( https://soundcloud.com/innervisions/iv49-michael-gracioppo-feat-1 )
11. Lukas Bohlender - Club Chateau | ( https://soundcloud.com/lukas-bohlender/club-ch-teau )
12. Me And My Drummer - Don’t Be So Hot (Tale of Us & The/Das Alternate Remix) | ( https://soundcloud.com/sinnbus/mamd-dbsh-taleofusthedas-aternate )

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Eine kleine Entschädigung für die fehlende Stunde durch die Umstellung auf Sommerzeit. Genießt den Sommer!

VENICE BEACH FT. LAVINIA CLAWS

VENICE BEACH FT. LAVINIA CLAWS

Venice Beach - Closer EP (Cover Artwork)

French disco project Venice Beach starts 2014 with a big one!
After being really involved with loops and samples the parisian bandhas taken the high road of production and composition. Working with
Lavinia Claws known for very diverse disco projects with Bottin or Thelonius, they put up together a sexy disco song with strong chorus ready to be whistled and heavy kicks and bass for the dance floor.

View On WordPress

ANDHIM - HAUSCH

ANDHIM – HAUSCH

Andhim - Hausch (Cover Art)

German DJ duo Andhim brought us The Wizard of Us last year, making their debut on Get Physical Music with the 2 track EP. While the title track was a small hit in its own right, it was the b-side, ‘Hausch’ that stole the stage with its sunny vibes and feel-good atmosphere. Now the boys have given the track to fellow Cologne artist Dürerstuben, Denmark’s Kölsch and American techno-legend George…

View On WordPress

RIVERA ROTATION - MAKE IT REMIXES (LOUNGE RECORDS)

RIVERA ROTATION – MAKE IT REMIXES (LOUNGE RECORDS)

Rivera Rotation - Make It Remixes

With his latest album „Horsley Park“, released in late 2012, Rivera Rotation put himself back on the map, presenting a grown-up collection of well-crafted songs, produced in a tasteful electronic and deep house environment. Now Rivera Rotation returns with a selection of instrumentals, dub versions and remixes from the „Horsley Park“ sessions. An album with 16 songs for special club moments,…

View On WordPress